Better to fail at something then to never try at all.

Better to fail at something then to never try at all.

As an entrepreneurial spirit who has dabbled in many different businesses without any extravagant success… I have been on a journey to find the real deal, discover who I am and how I want to live my life.  I have spent significant amounts of time over the past twenty-some-odd years seeking ways to become my own boss and free myself from the shackles of punching a time clock.  I have failed.  And failed.  And failed again.  I could count that as defeat, but instead I find that I have learned so much from my failures it was all worth it.

The purpose of this blog is to detail all the lessons I have learned my little grasshopper, and impart the moments of wisdom I have picked up along the way.  Trust me… I have waded for many, many  hours through scams, junk, liars, and fraud to find true golden nuggets of information.  I am exceptionally proud to say I have found some fantastic bloggers, pod-casters, and entrepreneurs that will gladly  show you not only how to start a business, but how to be successful in marketing, branding, and all the other things that go with it.

